Breathe Into Me by Sara Fawkes

I was captivated with Lacey St. James I kept wishing she was my daughter and that I never would have let her suffer all that she did during her young life. I was happy that she finally met a person that appreciated her as a person and helped her find her self worth again. Thank you Everett Ward for loving her. Even though your road in life has not been easy either. Both of you found each other and overcame the obstacles that were a huge weight on your consciousness . I don’t know if this is your love everlasting but you have good building blocks, trust, friendship and attraction. Very good book.

20140310-014754.jpg

Leave a Reply

